Dare to. We’re with you

About Allianz

Together, we are one

Allianz has had a presence in Hong Kong that dates back to 1983. During that time, we have built a business which is dedicated to serving the needs of our customers through an extensive and increasing range of industrial insurance products and services, which are supported by a dedicated team of insurance professionals.

We work closely with selected agents and brokers, and through our local underwriting, claims and support teams, have developed a business model that incorporates a set of business principles designed to have the customer in the forefront.

Being a part of the Allianz Group provides us with access to a vast array of resources and information. The renowned financial strength of our parent organization (AA rated by S&P) provides a significant degree of financial security that underlines our ability and our promise to pay if and when a claim occurs, and also provides a global network to handle the needs of our global business partners.

About Allianz Worldwide Partners

About Allianz Worldwide Partners

 

Allianz Worldwide Partners is the world’s leading B2B2C specialist, delivering integrated solutions that combine insurance, assistance and technology. Operating under three product brands with expertise in the automotive, international health, and travel insurance and assistance industries, we provide continuous protection and care to our business partners’ customers and employees worldwide, 24/7.

 

Who We Are

 

We are the caring expert of Allianz

Our assistance, international health, automotive and travel insurance solutions are available to our business partners - in some cases, integrated into their own customer offers - and also to customers via direct and digital channels under our three internationally renowned commercial brands: Allianz Global Automotive, Allianz Worldwide Care and Allianz Global Assistance. Our global family counts more than 16,000 employees, is present in 76 countries and speaks over 70 languages.

Worldwide protection and care

What we do

We push boundaries everyday

We provide innovative worldwide protection and care. The strength and uniqueness of our offer lies in our capacity to push boundaries and innovate every day, and in our deep understanding of the companies and partners we serve.

As a strategic partner we help them to grow their business, working alongside them continuously to fully understand their needs and the needs of their customers and employees.

Our modular, value-added solutions are the result of this customer-centric approach. Available in single or bundled combinations, they anticipate and respond to every need for protection and care, anytime, anywhere.

www.allianz-worldwide-partners.com

A world of solution ready wherever you are

We rely on the strength, trust and expertise of our three commercial brands to design and deliver innovative solutions that respond to any and all needs of our partners, their customers and employees.

Experience the strength and trust of our commercial brands

Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (“SCBHK”) is an insurance agent appointed by Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty SE Hong Kong Branch (“Allianz").

The above general insurance plan is underwritten by Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty SE Hong Kong Branch (“Allianz") which is a general insurer authorized and regulated by the Insurance Authority of the HKSAR. Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited ("SCBHK") is an insurance agent appointed by Allianz. To the extent permissible by law, SCBHK shall not be liable to any person for the use of any of the above information.

PCI compliant to secure payment

勇於嘗試, 我們支持你

關於安聯

讓我們為你分擔

安聯保險自一九八三年於香港設立辦事處,至今,我們的專業保險團隊致力通過廣泛而全面的工業保險產品和服務來滿足客戶的需求。

我們與特定的代理商和經紀商密切合作,透過我們的專業承保,理賠和支援團隊,建立了一系列將客戶服務置於最優先業務原則的商業模式。

作為安聯集團的一員,集團為我們提供了大量的資源和信息。  集團經標準普爾評級機構評級為AA(財務實力雄厚的機構), 此評級強調了我們財務穩妥的理賠能力,同時也提供了一個全球網絡來處理我們全球商業合作夥伴的需求。

安聯環球企業及專項保險香港分公司於二零零九年八月一日在香港成立, 成為亞太區第三個主要業務點,並且乃安聯在香港監管架構下的首個亞太區直接承保團隊。 香港辦事處的成立成為集團在亞洲建立業務及長遠計劃市場潛力的建基石。

安聯環球企業及專項保險香港分公司集全球專業保險相關知識以應用於不用市場需求及資源共享, 以令客戶可以直接受益於安聯的全方位服務。

關於Allianz Worldwide Partners

Allianz Worldwide Partners乃全球領先的B2B2C服務提供商,提供集保險,支援及科技於一身的綜合業務解決方案。致力於在全球救援、醫療健康、全球汽車及旅遊保險方面提供全球保障及解決方案,全天候24小時為客戶及其員工提供貼身的保障和支援。

我們是安聯集團的關懷大使

透過我們的三個商業品牌: 安聯全球醫療、安聯全球汽車及安聯全球救援, 為我們的業務合作夥伴及其客戶提供專業多元化技術及業務支援. 協助他們從報價至客戶服務都得到我們的貼身保障及支援.  我們擁有超過16,000名員工,分佈在76個國家及精通70多種語言。

我們的責任

我們使用創新的理念去為全球客戶提供保障, 我們的優勢在於我們對自身及合作伙伴的了解, 並願意全力將理念推至極限。

我們會幫助戰略合作夥伴發展業務,與他們一起不斷努力,充分了解他們的需求以及其客戶和員工的需求。

以客戶為中心的理念, 推動我們與時並進去, 為客戶提供最貼身的服務。

www.allianz-worldwide-partners.com

全球通行的客戶解決方案

我們依靠三大商業品牌的實力和專業知識來設計和提供創新的業務解決方案,以滿足我們合作夥伴,其客戶和員工的需求。

渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「渣打香港」)為安聯環球企業及專項保險香港分公司(「安聯保險」) 之委任保險代理商。

以上一般保險計劃由安聯環球企業及專項保險香港分公司 (「安聯保險」) 承保。安聯保險乃由香港保險業監管局授權經營一般保險業務。渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「渣打香港」)為安聯保險之委任保險代理商。在法律允許的範圍內,渣打香港並不對任何人因使用以上資料而承擔任何責任。

符合PCI安全支付標準