IMPORTANT - Travel Protect does not cover losses arising from pandemics and epidemics including coronaviruses. Please refer to our Policy Wording for full details on your coverage and any exclusions.  Click here for details. 

Emergency Assistance 

Allianz Travel Insurance offers covers at competitive prices. But what sets us apart is the Allianz Group's world leading medical assistance capability. If you have a medical emergency when you're travelling, you want to be certain you receive the best care possible.

Each year we help more than 700,000 people with illness and injuries while travelling. Worldwide, the Allianz Group has over 500 doctors and medically trained employees operating in 34 countries. Supporting them is a global network of multilingual travel and medical assistance specialists, certified service providers and international correspondents.

Our emergency assistance helpline is available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. Just phone us as soon as you need help or contact us.

 

 

We are here to help.
GET A QUOTE
Our emergency assistance helpline is available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

重要提示 - 安聯旅遊保險不保障廣泛性流行性疾病或大規模流行性疾病(包括冠狀病毒)引起的損失。有關您的保障範圍和所有不保事項的詳細資料,請參閱我們的條款及細則

緊急支援

安聯旅遊保險不但提供具有價格競爭力的保障, 我們領先全球的醫療援助更使我們脫穎而出。 如果您在旅行時遇到緊急醫療事故,安聯將確保您得到全面照顧。

每年我們幫助超過70萬在旅途中生病或受傷的人。 以全球計算,安聯集團在34個國家擁有500多名精通多種語言醫生和專業醫護人員, 他們在安聯全面的網絡下, 全天侯為客戶提供服務。

我們的緊急援助熱線全天侯24小時為您提供協助,歡迎隨時聯絡我們。

如您有任何問題或意見,歡迎與我們聯絡
立即報價
我們的緊急救援熱線每日24小時為您提供緊急支援.