Emergency Assistance

What’s Overseas Medical Assistance?

 

Allianz Travel Insurance offers covers at competitive prices. But what sets us apart is the Allianz Group's world leading medical assistance capability. If you have a medical emergency when you're travelling, you want to be certain you receive the best care possible.

 

Each year we help more than 700,000 people with illness and injuries while travelling. Worldwide, the Allianz Group has over 500 doctors and medically trained employees operating in 34 countries. Supporting them is a global network of multilingual travel and medical assistance specialists, certified service providers and international correspondents.

 

Our emergency assistance helpline is available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. Just phone us as soon as you need help or contact us.


















Aged 18 to 85 years
Aged 60 days to 17 years
Asia
Worldwide (excluding North America)
Worldwide

Allianz contact Questions?
We’re here to help +852 8100 2402
Our promise to you

Our emergency assistance helpline is available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (“SCBHK”) is an insurance agent appointed by Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty SE Hong Kong Branch (“Allianz").

The above general insurance plan is underwritten by Allianz Global Corporate & Specialty SE Hong Kong Branch (“Allianz") which is a general insurer authorized and regulated by the Insurance Authority of the HKSAR. Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited ("SCBHK") is an insurance agent appointed by Allianz. To the extent permissible by law, SCBHK shall not be liable to any person for the use of any of the above information.

PCI compliant to secure payment

緊急救援

什麼是海外醫療援助?

安聯旅遊保險不但提供具有價格競爭力的保障, 我們領先全球的醫療援助更使我們脫穎而出。 如果您在旅行時遇到緊急醫療事故,安聯將確保您得到最好的全面照顧。

每年我們幫助超過70萬在旅途中生病或受傷的人。 以全球計算,安聯集團在34個國家擁有500多名精通多種語言醫生和專業醫護人員, 他們在安聯全面的網絡下, 全天侯為客戶提供服務。

我們的緊急援助熱線全天侯24小時為您提供協助,歡迎隨時聯絡我們。






































18-85歲
60天-17歲
亞洲
全球 (北美除外)
全球

如您有任何疑問,歡迎您聯絡我們 
我們樂意為您提供協助
+852 8100 2402
我們對您的承諾

我們的緊急救援熱線每日24小時為您提供緊急支援.

渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「渣打香港」)為安聯環球企業及專項保險香港分公司(「安聯保險」) 之委任保險代理商。

以上一般保險計劃由安聯環球企業及專項保險香港分公司 (「安聯保險」) 承保。安聯保險乃由香港保險業監管局授權經營一般保險業務。渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「渣打香港」)為安聯保險之委任保險代理商。在法律允許的範圍內,渣打香港並不對任何人因使用以上資料而承擔任何責任。

符合PCI安全支付標準